Insane Contenders Clan

Pirate galaxy clan Insane Contenders.
 
HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Event on V3

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Topaz
Admin
avatar

Posts : 38
Join date : 2010-06-17
Location : At my desk in my room :P

PostSubject: Event on V3   Sun Jun 20, 2010 8:56 am

Date: Wednesday 23 June 2010
Start: 5pm GMT (6pm GMT+1)
Finish: 7pm GMT (8pm GMT+1)
Server: Askone
Location: Vega 3 Planet
Ship & Tech Class: Sol & Bellow
Mantis Class: Random with a twist of Lord Fam Doom
Squads: Allowed
Engineer Assistance: Engineers are not allowed to repair, heal or materialize any fallen or damaged squad member or friend.

Event Description: This is a free for all event. All players participating must have pirate mode on. Each player will get 20 lives. After 20th time destroyed/killed, player is then disqualified / out of event.
Players will fight several terrifying Mantis and all other players.

Winners are the top 3 players with the most kills.

1st place: Enhanced 30 day cryonite booster + Ultimate energy charge
2nd place: Standard 30 day cryonite booster + Elite energy charge
3rd place: Standard 30 day cryonite booster

Attention: People caught using engineers for repairing, healing & materializing will be disqualified without prior warning.

GMs may fight in this event !
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://insanecontenders.forumsmotion.com
 
Event on V3
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» fantage bacck to school event!
» Olympic Games Event
» Marathon event medal mishap (:O Alliteration)
» Alien help
» Fantage school event/Updates

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Insane Contenders Clan :: All things related to Pirate Galaxy :: News and information-
Jump to: